From left to right, AFSCME International President Lee Saunders swears
into office CSEA Executive Vice President Ron Briggs, CSEA President
Mary E. Sullivan, CSEA Statewide Treasurer Nicole Meeks and CSEA
Statewide Secretary Richard Bebo at the recent CSEA Statewide
Officers Installation Dinner. Joining in the event were CSEA officers,
activists, staff and guests, including New York State AFL-CIO President
Mario Cilento. State Comptroller Thomas DiNapoli, U.S. Senate Majority
Leader Chuck Schumer and U.S. Rep. Paul Tonko congratulated our
union’s statewide officers via video. (Photo by Joan Heffler.)


About Author

Comments are closed.