Media Kit

This page is intended for media professionals.

If you are a CSEA member seeking assistance, please visit https://cseany.org/contact-us and use the form provided or call our Member Solutions Center at 800-342-4146.

The CSEA Communications Team is available 24/7 to respond to media inquiries. To facilitate inquiries, please bookmark this page. It will help direct you to the right person.

Statewide Issues
All inquiries on issues with statewide implications should be addressed to:

Mark Kotzin, Director of Communications
Office: 518-257-1269
mark.kotzin@cseainc.org

Interviews with CSEA President Mary E. Sullivan can be arranged by contacting Mark Kotzin. Please note all media calls to Ms. Sullivan’s office are automatically referred to Mark Kotzin!

Local/Region Issues
All inquiries on issues with local implications, (counties/municipalities/school districts, including state facilities such as SUNY, Department of Transportation, etc.) should be directed to a CSEA contact in your area.

Long Island:
Wendi Bowie
Office: 631-462-0030
wendi.bowie@cseainc.org
New York City:
David Galarza
Office: 212-406-2156
david.galarza@cseainc.org
Mid-Hudson Valley
Jessica Ladlee
Office: 845-831-1000
jessica.ladlee@cseainc.org
Capital District:
Therese Assalian
Office: 518-782-4400
therese.assalian@cseainc.org
Central New York:
Nick Newcomb
Office: 315-433-0050
nicholas.newcomb@cseainc.org
Western New York:
Ove Overmyer
Office: 716-691-6555
ove.overmyer@cseainc.org
Child care/union organizing issues:
Jill Asencio
Office: 518-257-1276
jill.asencio@cseainc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Logos:

To download logos, click on the logo of your choice. It will open up in a new window. Hover your mouse over the logo in the new window and right click. Choose “Save Image As.”


Color logo

JPEG (solid) PNG (transparent)
CSEA_logo2 CSEA_logo


Color logo with tagline

JPEG (solid) PNG (transparent)
CSEA_logo-local1000 CSEA_logo-local1000


Black and white logo

JPEG (solid) PNG (transparent)
CSEA_logo-Black CSEA_logo-Black


Black and white logo with tagline

JPEG (solid) PNG (transparent)
CSEA_logo-Black-local1000 CSEA_logo-Black-local1000

 


CSEA Stay Union Stay Strong Logo

JPEG (solid) PNG (transparent)
Stay Union Stay Strong FINAL Stay Union Stay Strong FINAL

Black and white CSEA Stay Union Stay Strong Logo

JPEG (solid) PNG (transparent)
Stay Union Stay Strong FINAL BW Stay Union Stay Strong FINAL BW